Pay Per Click Advertising

Pay-per-click advertising is one of the most popular advertising model on the web that’s effective for all businesses (big or small).

It lets you attract instant targeted traffic to your website and unlike traditional advertising, you pay only when someone actually ‘clicks’ on your ad and ‘visits’ your website.

Some of the most popular pay-per-click advertising networks are Google AdWords, Bing Ads (formerly Microsoft adCenter and MSN adCenter), Facebook Ads, Yahoo Search Marketing (now known as Yahoo Gemini), Yelp Ads, and Amazon Advertising.

What’s more? It takes just few minutes to setup your first campaign and is super-easy to track the performance of your campaigns. And the best thing about per-per-click advertising is that there’s no minimum spending required, you can start, pause, or stop your ad campaign at any time.

For instance, you can set a daily budget of $5 and maximum cost per click (CPC) of 5 cents. So you pay only when someone clicks on your ad. It’s that simple!

Below is a list of recommended Affordable Pay-Per-Click Advertising Sites:

  • 3000 Hits Monthly For Only $25!
  • LeadsLeap.com:
    Your Pro Ads are shown to more than 4000 other websites!

  • Bidvertiser.com:
    Place your ad on thousands of sites with BidVertiser. Get $20 in FREE traffic.
  • Wordlinx:
    Another great resource to get sign-ups to your list if promoting the make money online niche. I have had great results from using both the PTC ads, which can also be targeted for specific countries, and also the fixed banner ads on the main PTC page. You can get a fixed banner for $2.00 for a day and I have had over 60,000 impressions and 100's of clicks with a really good banner.
  • Adhitz:
    An advertising network that allows you to post text or banner ads on a single site or across the whole network of sites. You can view which ad types each site allows and also the duration of the ads.

  • Twitter Ads:
    Twitter Ads (or Twitter for Business) lets you advertise on Twitter, the most popular micro-blogging platform with over 300 million active users. Twitter Ads offers unique advertising options like Promoted Tweets, Promoted Accounts, and Promoted Trends.

    You can start a Twitter ad campaign to drive traffic to your website, to get more app downloads, or to gain more followers or visibility for your tweets. And there’s absolutely no minimum spend required.

  • Instagram:
    Instagram lets you advertise on the most popular photo-sharing website on the web. Because Instagram now has over 400 million monthly active users and it’s got more advertisers than Twitter. Instagram offers a variety of ad formats like photo ads, video ads, and carousel ads.

    You can start an ad campaign to get more traffic to your website (and conversions), or to get more mobile app installs (and engagement), or to get more views for your posts and videos. Wait, you can create an Instagram ad campaign via Facebook as well.

  • Pinterest Ads:
    Pinterest Ads (or Pinterest for Business) lets you reach more people on Pinterest with “Promoted Pins”. You can promote your best “Pins” so that it will attract more audience and you pay for engagements or visits to your website.

    Since Pinterest is a female-dominated social network (80% of Pinterest users are female), it’s a great platform to target women. The only problem is, Promoted Pins are available to U.S.-based business accounts only and it’s invite-only.

  • Facebook Ads:
    Facebook Ads (or Facebook for Business) is the advertising platform of Facebook — the biggest social network on earth with over 1.6 billion users (or over 1 billion daily active users). If there’s one thing that makes Facebook Ads stand out from its competitors or search advertising or any other advertising program then it’s their ad targeting options.

    Of course, both Google AdWords and Bing Ads have advanced targeting options but they do not have the ability to target audience by demographics, interest, behavior, etc. In fact, you can even target your friends and their friends with Facebook Ads.

    Another interesting thing about Facebook Ads is that it’s not only good for sending traffic to your website but it can also boost the “posts” on your Facebook Page (known as Boosted Posts), get more “Likes” for your brand, get more “Installs” for your mobile app, get more “views” for your video, etc.

  • LinkedIn Ads:
    Sponsored Content by LinkedIn lets you advertise on the world’s largest professional network (over 450 million users). With Sponsored Content, you can promote your company updates to more users and possibly attract more followers.

    You can set targeting options (and of course track conversions) so that you reach only the right audience on all devices (desktop, tablet, and mobile). LinkedIn is offering $50 in free ad credits and it’s applicable only to new advertisers with a limit of one coupon per customer

    More Pay-Per-Clicks Sites Will Be Added Here Soon.... So Bookmark this page.